About

Gruppo di cruccioni

Image by zagor64 ..poco presente…mio malgrado via Flickr

About.

As an a little boy I attended Roche-Bois government school, a primary school for kids. The place is about 15 minutes away from my house and every morning I and my mum we walked there followed by other kids and parents on their way to school. From the age of 5 I was admitted to that school until the age of 13 when I attended a secondary school; London College. It is situated in the capital town of Port-Louis where all the major businesses are located. Sometimes I took the bus to school and some other times I walked there accompanied by my friend who worked in a factory nearby. The class started at 9.00 a.m and finished at 15.00 hrs and in between there were free breaks; tea,lunch,tea. In 1980 I sat for my school certificate and after that I left school. I did a few jobs like: painting,building, helper and at the end I got a job in a factory where I spent 10 years.

I learned welding there and in 1999 I wen to the U.K for a one course in welding. After my course, I got married and I stayed in UK for 11 years. There I worked as a senior care asistant for 9 years. I came back to Mauritius in June 2011. I am actually in search of a job.

About bloggyfree

I am a single man, in my 4o, I am of brown color, dark hair,brown eyes and 5 foot 6 inches height. I like foot ball, music, gardening,action movies, music video clips and documentaries. I had done various job in my life like: builder, painter, welder, plumbing and electric.I have a few friends on twitter and face book, I would like to find some new ones to share some ideas with.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment