My browny.

Widescreen Wallpaper

Widescreen Wallpaper (Photo credit: wenzday01)

20120408-094513.jpg

Hi everybody this is a
Picture from picassa.
I like it on wide screen. Next time I’ll share some more pictures to start my blogging aventure.

About bloggyfree

I am a single man, in my 4o, I am of brown color, dark hair,brown eyes and 5 foot 6 inches height. I like foot ball, music, gardening,action movies, music video clips and documentaries. I had done various job in my life like: builder, painter, welder, plumbing and electric.I have a few friends on twitter and face book, I would like to find some new ones to share some ideas with.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

